The Shichida term dates follow the Victorian and NSW school term dates.

2019 – 2020 Victorian term dates
Term First Day of Term Last Day of Term
Term 4 2019 Monday 7th October 2019 Saturday 21st December 2019
Term 1 2020 Tuesday 28th January 2020 Monday 30th March 2020 
Term 2 2020 Tuesday 14th April 2020 Monday 29th June 2020
Term 3 2020 Monday 13th July 2020 Saturday 19th September 2020
Term 4 2020 Monday 5th October 2020  Saturday 19th December 2020
2019-2020 New South Wales term dates
Term First Day of Term Last Day of Term
Term 4 2019 Monday 7th October 2019 Saturday 21st December 2019
Term 1 2020 Tuesday 28th January 2020 Thursday 9th April 2020
Term 2 2020 Tuesday 28th April 2020 Saturday 4th July 2020
Term 3 2020 Monday 20th July 2020 Saturday 26th September 2020
Term 4 2020 Monday 12th October 2020 Saturday 19th December 2020