The Shichida term dates follow the Victorian and NSW school term dates.

2018-2019 Victorian term dates
Term First Day of Term Last Day of Term
Term 4 Monday, 8 October 2018 Saturday, 22 December 2018
Term 1 Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Saturday, 6 April 2019
Term 2 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Saturday, 29 June 2019
Term 3 Monday, 15 July 2019 Saturday, 21 September 2019
Term 4 Monday, 7 October 2019 Saturday, 21 December 2019
2018-2019 New South Wales term dates
Term First Day of Term Last Day of Term
Term 4 Monday, 15 October 2018 Saturday, 22 December 2018
Term 1 Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Saturday, 12 April 2019
Term 2 Monday, 29 April 2019 Saturday, 6 July 2019
Term 3 Monday, 22 July 2019 Saturday, 28 September 2019
Term 4 Monday, 14 October 2019 Saturday, 21 December 2019